CLASS DATES

RIVE9218.jpg

Winter Term 2020

Classes will be held from

Tues 1st Sep - Sat 12th Dec

Half term break: Sat 24th Oct - Fri 30th Nov 

RIVE9201_edited.jpg

Spring Term 2021

Classes will be held from

Mon 4th Jan - Sat 27th March

 

Half term break: Mon 15th Feb - Sun 21st Feb 

0FC675E6-15DF-43D1-819A-9BB15B3F70B9_edi

Summer Term 2021

Classes will be held from

Mon 12th Apr - Sat 24th July

 

Half term break: Mon 24th May - Sun 30th May

CLASS FEES

Sorelle Academy
Woodford

Beginners to Stage
1 hour – £84.00

Main School
3 hours – £210.00

Additional Sibling Main School
3 hours – £180.00

All class fees are based on a 12 week term. 

Sorelle Academy
Epping

Dance & Drama 3-6 years
1 hour – £84.00

Dance & Drama 7-11 years

 1 hour – £84.00

All class fees are based on a 12 week term. 

Sorelle Academy
Upminster

Beginners to Stage
45 minutes – £60.00

Dance & Drama 6-10 years
1 hour – £78.00

Dance & Drama 11-16 years

1.5 hours – £108.00

All class fees are based on a 12 week term. 

Sorelle Academy

Ballet & Tap

Bambina Ballet & Tap
1 hour – £96.00

Dance & Drama 11-16 years

1 hour – £96.00

All class fees are based on a 12 week term. 

Payment Details

Sorelle Academy runs on a Termly Payment scheme. For those parents/guardians who feel this is not a feasible option, we can spread the total cost across two or three payments during the term.

 

Fees can be paid via Bank Transfer, Cash or Cheque.

Further details of of our payment terms and conditions can be found here.