CLASS DATES

RIVE9218.jpg

Autumn Term 2021

Classes will be held from

Mon 6th Sep - Sat 18th Dec

Half term break: Mon 25th Oct - Sun 31st Oct 

RIVE9201_edited.jpg

Spring Term 2022

Classes will be held from

Mon 4th Jan - Sat 26th March

 

Half term break: Mon 15th Feb - Sun 21st Feb 

0FC675E6-15DF-43D1-819A-9BB15B3F70B9_edi

Summer Term 2022

Classes will be held from

Mon 11th Apr - Sat 16th July

 

Half term break: TBC.

CLASS FEES

Sorelle Academy
Woodford

Beginners to Stage
1.5 hours – £108.00

Main School
3 hours – £210.00

Additional Sibling Main School
3 hours – £180.00

All class fees are based on a 12 week term. 

Sorelle Academy
Epping

Dance & Drama 4-7 years
1 hour – £84.00

Dance & Drama 8-12 years

 1 hour – £84.00

All class fees are based on a 12 week term. 

Screen%20Shot%202020-04-14%20at%2014.53_

Sorelle Academy
Upminster

Beginners to Stage
45 minutes – £60.00

Dance & Drama 6-10 years

1 hour – £84.00

Dance & Drama 11-16 years

1.5 hours – £108.00

All class fees are based on a 12 week term. 

Sorelle Academy

Ballet & Tap

Bambina Ballet & Tap
1 hour – £96.00

Dance & Drama 11-16 years

1 hour – £96.00

All class fees are based on a 12 week term. 

Payment Details

Sorelle Academy runs on a Termly Payment scheme. For those parents/guardians who feel this is not a feasible option, we can spread the total cost across two or three payments during the term.

 

Fees can be paid via Bank Transfer, Cash or Cheque.

Further details of of our payment terms and conditions can be found here.